Our Divisions

Treasury is divided into several divisions under three wings with differing functions. Together, they form an integral package that supports the achievement of government development aims for which it has a support responsibility.

Under the Economic Policy Wing of Treasury is the:

The Budget and Financial Management Wing contains the:

Finally, the Strategy and Corporate Services Wing contains the:

Click on the links to find out more about how each of these divisions serves government objectives.

Current Budget

See How the Latest Budget Will Deliver for Papua New Guineans